Serviceteam

Aicher Gerald

Leitender Schulwart
Oberkontrollor
Tel.: +43 5 0248 070 - 500

AICHER.Gerald@hak-graz.at

 

 

Graf Friedrich

Vertragsbediensteter
Hausarbeiter
Tel.: +43 5 0248 070 - 500

GRAF.Friedrich@hak-graz.at

 

 

Gutschi Daniela

Facilitymanagement
Vertragsbedienstete
Tel.: +43 5 0248 070 - 510

GUTSCHI.Daniela@hak-graz.at

 

 

Haberhauer Evelyn

Reinigungskraft
Vertragsbedienstete
Tel.: +43 5 0248 070 - 514

HABERHAUER.Evelyn@hak-graz.at

 

Weber-Kern Wilma

Reinigungskraft
Vertragsbedienstete
Tel.: +43 5 0248 070 - 514

WEBER.Wilma@hak-graz.at

 

 

Brunner Claudia

Reinigungskraft
Vertragsbedienstete
Tel.: +43 5 0248 070 - 514

BRUNNER.Claudia@hak-graz.at