Schülervertretung

Als Vertreter im SGA wurden gewählt

Schulsprecherin

Victoria Uschan

Uschan.Victoria@hak-graz.at

 

 

1. Stellvertreter

Arnes Pavlovic

Pavlovic.Arnes@hak-graz.at

2. Stellvertreterin

Aron Koppitsch

Koppitsch.Aron@hak-graz.at

 

 

Passive Schülervertretung

Andreas Woy

Woy.Andreas@hak-graz.at

 

 

Lisa-Maria Frank

Frank.Lisa@hak-graz.at

 

 

Ana-Karina Kienzl

Kienzl.Ana@hak-graz.at